AGB




General Terms and Conditions, Notes, Explanations:


Notes

The private initiative „erste deutsche Astronautin“ (First Female German Astronaut) has set for itself the goal of sending the first German woman into space by 2020 .
Selection, training and flights are organized and financed by partners and sponsors of the initiative.
The starting shot was fired on March 2016 with the start of application process to be first female German astronaut.
In order to comply with the contractual provisions, the limited liability company Die Astronautin GmbH was founded in Bremen and the initiative "erste deutsche Astronautin gGmbH" was formed.


General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Scope
www.dieastronautin.de is a website of Die Astronautin GmbH - Email: info@dieastronautin.de or the respective named team addresses "name"@dieastronautin (hereinafter referred to as "ASTRONAUTIN"). ASTRONAUTIN and the associated logo is a Europe-wide registered trademark in all spellings and additions. These terms and conditions apply to all services that "ASTRONAUTIN" offers and provides through this website. Deviating from general terms and conditions apply only with the express written consent of "ASTRONAUTIN".

2. Contractual agreement / Conclusion of the contract
The contractual agreements with the offers of "ASTRONAUTIN" are made in writing by letter or mail with the date and designation as well as the necessary personal data of the client. The contract will become binding with the dispatch and receipt at "ASTRONAUTIN". The contractor will then receive an invoice for the conditions indicated.
All payments must be transferred to the account named there. This also applies to the various blog sites, as well as Facebook pages and other pages operated by Astronautin GmbH.

3. Prices
All prices, unless already stated, are in Euro, plus the currently valid legal VAT in Germany (currently 19%).

4. Cancellation
Cancellation of the Contractor's orders for orders are possible in writing and subject to the following processing fees for events:

– up to 30 days before execution: 25% of the terms - 29 to 15 days before execution: 50% of terms - 7 up to 4 days prior to execution: 75% of the terms - 3 days before execution: 100% of the terms.
This also applies to all events, even if only oral agreements have been made.
"ASTRONAUTIN" has the right to cancel an order due to force majeure, failure (eg illness) or other circumstances beyond the control of "ASTRONAUTIN".
"ASTRONAUTIN" informs the contractor immediately about the failure and reimburses the fees. There are no further claims.

5. Documents
The contractor shall acknowledge the copyright and all other rights to the documents on which the copyright owner (if any) reserves all rights. The documents may only be used for private purposes. Any other use, in particular copying and distribution, is only permitted with the express written consent of "ASTRONAUTIN"

6. Liability
"ASTRONAUTIN" shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions provided that the customer asserts claims for damages based on intent or gross negligence of "ASTRONAUTIN", including its representatives or vicarious agents.
The same applies to claims for damages which result from the assumption of a guarantee. Apart from that, "ASTRONAUTIN" is liable under the law if a major contractual obligation (cardinal obligation) is violated. The compensation claim is then limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage.
The claim for damages shall be time-barred within 12 months after the end of the year in which the claim arose and the user would have knowledge of the circumstances giving rise to the claim and the person of the injured person or would have to achieve it without gross negligence. Liability for culpable injury to life, body or health shall remain unaffected; This also applies to the legal liability for personal injury, the absence of assured characteristics and the compulsory other statutory provisions. Unless otherwise agreed, the liability is excluded. As far as liability of "ASTRONAUTIN" is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of the employees, representatives and vicarious agents of "ASTRONAUTIN".

7. Privacy, confidentiality
All personal data collected by the contractor will be kept confidential and will not be passed on to third parties either personally or anonymously. If necessary, the data will be stored and processed and will be irrevocably deleted after the contract has been terminated. The image and audio material we make can be used for commercial purposes.
Our contractors expressly agree to its publication. The attribution is only possible with the express permission regarding the picture or sound concerned.
The documents contained in the event fee are intended for the personal information of the participants.

8. Final provisions
Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be invalid, the validity of the other regulations shall remain unaffected. The invalid provision shall be amended in such a way as to achieve the intended purpose. The same applies in the case of regulatory gaps in these GTCs. Agreements that go beyond these general terms and conditions or deviate from them shall be valid only after written confirmation by the organizer. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. As far as legally permissible, Bremen is agreed as the court of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract.

Gez. Matthias Oehm (Managing Director Astronautin GmbH)


  • German
  • English

AGB

AGB – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, Hinweise, Erklärungen:


Hinweise

Die Privatinitiative „erste deutsche Astronautin“ hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, noch vor 2020 die erste deutsche Frau ins All zu schicken.
Auswahl, Training und Flug werden von Partnern und Sponsoren der Initiative organisiert und finanziert.
Der Startschuss fiel im März 2016 mit dem Bewerbungsauftakt zur ersten deutschen Astronautin.
Um die vertraglichen – rechtlichen Bestimmungen einzuhalten, wurden hierfür die Astronautin GmbH, Sitz Bremen gegründet und die Stiftung erste deutsche Astronautin gGmbH gegründet.


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Geltungsbereich
www.dieastronautin.de ist ein Internetangebot von der Astronautin GmbH – Email: info@dieastronautin.de oder die jeweiligen genannten Teamadressen „name“@dieastronautin (im Folgenden “ASTRONAUTIN” genannt). “Astronautin und Firmenlogo” ist eine europaweite eingetragene Marke in allen Schreibweisen und Ergänzungen). Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Dienstleistungen, die “ASTRONAUTIN” über diese Internetseite anbietet und erbringt. Abweichende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten nur mit ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung von “ASTRONAUTIN”.

2. Vertragsvereinbarung/Vertragsschluss
Die Vertragsvereinbarungen zu den Angeboten von “ASTRONAUTIN” erfolgen schriftlich per Brief bzw. Mail mit Datum und Bezeichnung sowie den erforderlichen persönlichen Angaben des Auftraggebers. Die Beauftragung wird verbindlich mit der Absendung und dem Eingang bei “ASTRONAUTIN” Der Auftragnehmer erhält anschließend eine Rechnung über die ausgewiesenen Konditionen.
Alle Zahlungen sind auf das dort benannte Konto zu überweisen. Selbiges gilt auch für die diversen Blog Seiten, sowie Facebook Seiten und weitere Seiten die von der Astronautin GmbH betrieben werden.

3. Preise
Alle angegebenen Preise verstehen sich – soweit nicht bereits dort angegeben – zuzüglich der derzeit geltenden gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer in Deutschland (zurzeit 19%) in Euro.

4. Abmeldung, Ausschluss
Abmeldungen der Auftragnehmer von Aufträgen sind schriftlich und zu den nachfolgend aufgelisteten Bearbeitungsgebühren möglich für offene Veranstaltungen/Events:

– bis 30 Tage vor Ausführung: 25 % der Konditionen - 29 bis 15 Tage vor Ausführung: 50 % der Konditionen - 7 bis 4 Tage vor Ausführung: 75 % der Konditionen – 3 Tage vor Ausführung: 100 % der Konditionen
Dieses gilt auch für alle Veranstaltungen, wenn nur mündliche Vereinbarungen getroffen wurden oder Kaufmannswort vereinbart wurde.
“ASTRONAUTIN” hat das Recht, einen Auftrag abzusagen wegen höherer Gewalt, Ausfalls (z. B. bei Krankheit) oder sonstiger von “ASTRONAUTIN” nicht zu vertretender Umstände. “ASTRONAUTIN” informiert der Auftragnehmer unverzüglich über den Ausfall und erstattet die Gebühren. Weitergehende Ansprüche bestehen nicht.

5. Unterlagen
Die Auftragnehmer erkennen das Urheberrecht und alle weiteren Rechte an den Unterlagen an, an denen sich der (ggf. jeweilige) Urheber alle Rechte vorbehält. Die Unterlagen dürfen nur für Zwecke der Veranstaltung zum privaten Gebrauch genutzt werden. Jegliche andere Nutzung, insbesondere die Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung ist nur zulässig mit ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung von “ASTRONAUTIN”

6. Haftung
“ASTRONAUTIN” haftet nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Kunde Schadensersatzansprüche geltend macht, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von “ASTRONAUTIN”, einschließlich seiner Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen, beruhen.
Dasselbe gilt für Schadensersatzansprüche, die aus der Übernahme einer Garantie resultieren. Im Übrigen haftet “ASTRONAUTIN” nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, wenn schuldhaft eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht (Kardinalpflicht) verletzt wird. Der Schadensersatzanspruch ist dann auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.
Der Schadensersatzanspruch verjährt innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach dem Schluss des Jahres, in dem der Anspruch entstanden ist und der Nutzer von den Anspruch begründenden Umständen und der Person des Schädigers Kenntnis erlangt oder ohne grobe Fahrlässigkeit erlangen müsste. Die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt unberührt; dies gilt auch für die gesetzliche Haftung bei Körper- und Personenschäden, für das Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften und aufgrund zwingender anderer gesetzlicher Vorschriften. Soweit vorstehend nicht etwas Abweichendes geregelt ist, ist die Haftung ausgeschlossen. Soweit eine Haftung von “ASTRONAUTIN” ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung der Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von “ASTRONAUTIN”.

7. Datenschutz, Schweigepflicht
Sämtliche vom Auftragnehmer erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und weder personenbezogen noch anonymisiert an Dritte weitergegeben. Soweit dies notwendig ist, werden die Daten gespeichert und verarbeitet und nach Vertragsbeendigung unwiederbringlich gelöscht. Das von uns erstellte Bild und Tonmaterial wird zu kommerziellen Zwecken genutzt.
Unsere Auftragnehmer erklären sich ausdrücklich mit der Veröffentlichung einverstanden. Die Namensnennung ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Bild oder Tonbetroffenen möglich.
Die im Veranstaltungspreis enthaltenen Unterlagen sind zur persönlichen Information der Teilnehmer bestimmt.

8. Schlussbestimmungen
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB’s unwirksam sein, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Regelungen dadurch nicht berührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist so abzuändern, dass der beabsichtigte Zweck erreicht wird. Dasselbe gilt im Fall von Regelungslücken dieser AGBs. Vereinbarungen, die über diese AGBs hinausgehen oder von ihnen abweichen, gelten nur nach schriftlicher Bestätigung durch den Veranstalter.
Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Soweit rechtlich zulässig, wird Bremen als Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertrag vereinbart.

Gez. Matthias Oehm (Geschäftsführer Astronautin GmbH)

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch